• Donate to T.B.F.

T.B.F. is dependant on donations from users like you! Thank you to those that have made a donation! All donations go back into upgrading the site!

25% of donation goal reached.
    Donate Sidebar by DevFuse
  • Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.

Sign in to follow this  
Iron Ranger

Hi All, New here

Iron Ranger

I have been enjoying the board & thought I would make my first post.

I would enjoy chatting with anyone that fishs Clearwater West Lake & White Otter Lake.

I have been fishing both for over twenty years now. White Otter is just an awsome lake!

20 years ago we had Johnny Cash, Bob Hope and Steve Jobs. Now we have no Cash, no Hope and no Jobs. Please God, don't take Kevin Bacon.

Some Old Guy

Hey Iron Ranger!

Welcome to the board. I also really enjoy fishing Clearwater. I make a one week trip there every year. Great for the kids and pretty good fishing also.

I haven't been into White Otter yet though. Maybe this year!

Roger

R.T.R. Respect the resource!

Iron Ranger

Hi Roger, you really should make the trip into White Otter. Great fishing & see the castle. One of the most stunning lakes I have seen.

Lg. Walleyes & very good lake trout fishing.

20 years ago we had Johnny Cash, Bob Hope and Steve Jobs. Now we have no Cash, no Hope and no Jobs. Please God, don't take Kevin Bacon.

Some Old Guy

I have heard that from a buddy of mine. I'll head into White Otter this year for the day. When do you usually fish that area?

Roger

Trevor Zimak

Are their bass in it?

Bottom Bouncer
Are their bass in it?
Are..."there"...bass in it? I love correcting "ENGLISH TEACHERS"! :D

REELBAIT

Iron Ranger
I have heard that from a buddy of mine. I'll head into White Otter this year for the day. When do you usually fish that area?

Roger

We fish it several times during the year. White Otter does not open for fishing until June 15th.